Contact us
 

Smape Srl
Italy - Continental Europe - C.I.S.
       
           
           
  Headquarter   Operative Bases   Maps  
             
 
Via Pascoli di Terrarossa 86
65010 Cappelle sul Tavo (PE)
 
Via Pascoli di Terrarossa 86
65010 Cappelle sul Tavo (PE)
 
 
 
 
 
Tel
          
 
+39 085 4471430
+39 085 4471431

 

 
Tel
 
+39 085 4471430
 
 
Fax
   

+39 085 4471440
 
 
Fax
 

+39 085 4471440
 
 
  info@smape.it   operations@smape.it  
             
             
             
     
Via Ricasoli 12
48123 Ravenna
 
 
 
     

Tel
 

+39 0544 522296
+39 0544 452961
 
     
Fax
    

+39 0544 682181
 
      ravenna@smape.it  
             
             
             
Smape Sh.p.k.
Albania - Greece
              
           
           
  Headquarter   Operative Base   Map  
             
 
Rruga Themistokli Germenji,
P 11 N. 5/5 - Tirane
 
Rruga Jakov Xoxa
Fier
 
 
 
     
Tel     +355 695328843
 
  smape.shpk@smape.it   smape.albania@smape.it
     
     
     
Smape Serbian Branch
Serbia
         
             
             
  Headquarter   Operative Base      
             
     
Tel
+381 621 700 965
 
 
 
      smape.serbia@smape.it
     
     
     
Smape Sucursala Bucuresti
Romania
         
             
             
  Headquarter   Operative Base   Map  
             
  Strada Buzesti 75-77, Sector 1,
Bucharest - Romania
Phoenix Intl. Center, 9th Floor,
Office 9
  10725 Arivesti Rahtivani
Ploiesti West Park - Romania
 
 
 
  Tel 
 
+40 215 897 421
+40 215 897 343
+40 215 897 579
 
Tel
+40731 767 895
      smape.romania@smape.it
     
     
     
Smape Azerbaijan Branch
Azerbaijan - Georgia - Kazakhstan
         
             
             
  Headquarter   Operative Base   Map  
             
  Jafar Jabbarli street 44,
Baku - Azerbaijan
Caspian Plaza building 3,
5th floor
 
  Zabrat Region (Zone 1),
1A Khalil Valiyev str.
Baku - Azerbaijan
 
 
 
  Tel +99 412 497 6326  
Tel
+99 450 207 8053
  smape.az.branch@smape.it   smape.baku@smape.it
     
     
     
Smape North Africa
Egypt - Middle East
         
             
             
  Headquarter   Operative base   Map  
             
 
15, Ahmed Fahim Bayoumy
Heliopolis - Cairo
 
Suez Public Free Zone
Ataka
 
 
 
 

Tel
 

+202 24189772
+202 24189773
   

 
Fax     +202 24189755    
  info@italfluid-egypt.com   operations@italfluid-egypt.com